Register Here

2018 Agenda

  • Agenda Sneak Peak and much more to come:

  • Conference Chair

    Barbara Lueckel, PhD

    Global Business Development Director, Roche Partnering Innovation

  • Featured Keynotes

    Robert Langer
    Robert Langer, PhD

    David H. Koch Institute Professor, MIT

    Amy Schulman
    Co-founder and CEO, Lyndra and Partner at Polaris

    Jeffrey Karp, PhD

    Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

    Justin Wright
    Justin Wright, PhD

    Global Head of Innovation, Novartis

  • Technology Track Chairs

    Nima Akhavein, PhD
    Associate Fellow and Scientific Leader, GSK

    Ulrich Bruggemann

    Head Academics & Innovation, Global Medical Devices Development, Sanofi US

    Mathias Romacker

    Senior Director, Device Strategy, Pfizer

    Michael Cucolo
    Director of Business Development, BMS

  • The agenda will feature a variety of panel discussions and presentations in areas such as:

    • High volume, subcutaneous drug delivery
    • Peptide delivery
    • Delivery of mRNA therapeutics and vaccines
    • Gene therapy
    • Regulatory strategies for combination products
    • Non-invasive delivery including ocular, buccal, and nasal
    • Digital health technologies and strategies
    • Targeted and site-specific drug delivery
    • Wearable delivery systems
    • Needle-free and micro-needle technologies
    • Disruptive new models for advancing drug delivery innovations
    • Patient-centric design and development

  • Participating Companies To-Date

    • 3M Drug Delivery Systems
    • Adare Pharmaceuticals
    • AstraZeneca
    • Battelle
    • Baumann Medical
    • BD Medical
    • Bespak
    • BioCorp
    • Bristol-Myers Squibb
    • Cambridge Design Partnership
    • Credence MedSystems
    • Enable Injections
    • Evonik
    • Flex Digital Health
    • GlaxoSmithKline
    • Halozyme
    • Harro Hofliger
    • Innocore
    • Insulet
    • leon-nanodrugs
    • Merck
    • Novartis
    • Pfizer
    • Pharmaero
    • PharmaCircle
    • Phillips-Medisize
    • Portal Instruments
    • Quantex
    • Renishaw
    • Shire
    • SMC Ltd
    • Sonceboz
    • Stevanato Group
    • Team Consulting
    • The Center for Advancing Innovation
    • Vernay